Uncategorized

Saints Row will present your personalization options at an event: Date and how to see it

Deep Silver and Volition have announced that they will announce all the details of the personalization program of SAINS ROW during a special retransmission this next April 20 . The title, scheduled for this August, wants to show fans now all available options of your Character Editor with a trailer, interviews and more information in scoop during the event.

How to see live online Streaming of Saints Row

The presentation of the personalization of Saints Row, starring key members of the Volition Development Study and presented by the actress and presenter Mica Burton, can be followed live from the official Twitch channel of Deep Silver and YouTube next Wednesday, April 20 starting at 9:00 p.m. (CEST).

Throughout the event, Volition will show fans the options of personalization and edition of the characters that we will handle in Santo UnlSAINS ROWo, a trailer directed not only to lovers of the saga, but also the newcomers. The study wants to awaken the interest of users with the enormous number of aesthetic modification options of the protagonists in what they call “ser your own boss in Saints Row“.

Saint Idleso is the fictitious city in which this restart is revolted in Saga Saints Row, “a vibrant fictitious city in the heart of the American southwest”. The reboot renovated, but without losing its essence, with high doses of action , crime and the humor that characterizes this series of video games. This time you will go a step further in the amount of tools personalization **. It will be possible to modify almost anything, thus tending a constant pulse to the concept of extravagance.

What time is you can see the direct Saints Row in Spain and Latin America?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 9:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 8:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 6:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Cuba: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 2:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 1:00 p.m.
  • United States (WSAINS ROWhington D.C.): at 3:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 12:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 1:00 p.m.
  • HondurSAINS ROW: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Panama: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 3:00 p.m.

Saints Row: The Third - Remastered vs Original | Direct Comparison
* Peru: at 2:00 p.m.
* Puerto Rico: at 3:00 p.m.
* Dominican Republic: at 3:00 p.m.
* Uruguay: at 4:00 p.m.
* Venezuela: at 3:00 p.m.

Saints Row will be releSAINS ROWed around the world August 23, 2022 in Xbox One, Xbox Series X | S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5 and PC through Epic Games Store.